4 Crosses of Slapz - All al’s Tech Here

I just started a new project. Crossing Slapz with several of my favorites. Here are a couple of the participants White Angel and Pure Michigan.

49 Likes

Here is Pure Michigan!
PRMI001og|339x500

5 Likes

Can’t seem to get this right yet. I’m a noob to the new OG. But I was here back in the day from Cannabis World calamity. So here we go with the Pure Michigan.

33 Likes

So here is the new project:

18 Likes

Here we go!

23 Likes

Here’s a nug of the Lava Cake involved the cross.

26 Likes

Hey I think we learned to handwrite from the same place!

I’m just kidding, yours is legible.

That’s a great looking bud, can’t wait to see those seedlings when they are all grown up.

Also, welcome to OG!

11 Likes

Welcome back :pray:t5:
You have some beautiful plants, and nice looking buds. Nice of you to bust in here with pics and projects already goin. Not a noob :shushing_face:

7 Likes

Thanks for the warm welcome!
Here’s a peek of where we are going - the Bloom Room.

31 Likes

This is GarliCain. It is a cross of GMO and Slurricane. She is not my creation, but produces buds so crystalized, that grinding one up results in a pink powder more reminiscent of an 80s product.

I made seeds of her with Slapz at the same time as the trial participants. I may dig them out based on the results of this experiment.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask. My methodologies are considerably different than what you are most likely familiar with, however results are the final arbiter. We have a while before the real action begins!

-al

18 Likes

One Week Later

So we have:

5 PRMZ
4 LVCZ
5 GDPZ
4 WAGZ

They all look healthy with no obvious runts. They have been carefully fed only RO water at this point.

Some seedling tips:

Plant Sprouts. Germ in damp napkins first. Plant before they lose their helmets. Reduces your loses over just poking in dirt or cubes. You have less waste of everything in case of a dud.