Anyone ever send pollen

I dont know if this is a strange question or not, but does anyone here ever send pollen to anyone for free. I need some pollen or I need to try my luck at Colloidal Silver. If I get some pollen I wont need silver. Im planning on doing a Girl Scout cookies here soon I could send some seeds back if I get pollen.

Thanks

3 Likes

Kinda of confused by the question? Do you have females that are ready now for breeding? If you run regular seeds there are good chances you’ll end up with a few males and you can just use them. Are you wanting to pollinate femmed seeds?

I am making plans for the future. I plan on getting some GSC here soon and I want to clone and pollinate them to get seeds, but I am buying feminized seeds and will use silver on them to create fem seeds of the GSC. If I could just get some pollen I wont even mess with the silver. I dont really care where the pollen comes from I just need some to make seeds. I am new to this so im still learning.

I just asked for pollen myself in one of these threads and apparently giving seeds back in trade seems like the viable currency. I do have GSC in flower, in veg, and new clone. So if I receive the pollen b4 you I’ll help anyone with seeds. I grow mainly for myself and a few friends so I’ll be keeping all my plants offspring. Sorry not trying to step on any toes. I’m also not real particular about which strain to cross with, the way I look at it is it can’t be that bad no matter what

And just so u know. I found 1 seed in my personal GSC and just got lucky. I grew tired of my durban\diesel cross and got lazy so have just revamped the grow room about 4months ago. But I’m thinking finding this site may cure my boredom of just 1 strain

No problem you were here first. I would take some seeds though lol. Well if I dont get any in about a month I will make my own with silver, if I can get the silver to work ive never done it before.Ill be doing GSC with GSC unless my plans change.

1 Like