Automatic Writing

Though I’ve been growing awhile I’ve recently started a totally new experience for me - Auto’s. Please feel free to comment and educate as needed - I’m a total newbie to auto’s.

The journal will feature the two plants shown below and follow my standard training and automatic musings. Thanks for tuning in - Automatic Writings to follow

Please Note: I’ve got a lot going on at the moment so posting may be sporadic but please bear with me and I’ll eventually get to the end. I would really appreciate comments and feedback from those who grow auto’s on a regular basis as other than little plants with some stunning flowers that about sums up my auto knowledge.

As of today these two girls are 50 days old (days with heads above ground not days since germination)

38 Likes

Nice full canopy on those… following.

5 Likes

I’d say for your 2nd and 3rd time growing Auto’s you are doing a smashing job.
Count me in for the ride. :call_me_hand:

6 Likes

Tuned in to see how these JLo do. :grin:

11 Likes

I am watching as I have these on my list to grow this fall.

1 Like

Please forgive me as I learn the system and set-up here: I hope I’m posting this correctly.
Thanks for your patience.

For the last several years I have followed a method that I developed that helps me average a pound per plant for indoor grows without adding time to a standard 16 week photo/fem grow. That equates to darn close to 30 grows over the last 10 years and while far from unhappy with my results; I’ve only ever applied the method to an auto one time - and that was only because I didn’t know it was one!

I’ve always considered auto’s to have some the most beautiful cannabis flowers I have ever seen, but generally (from what I have seen with few exceptions) the plants are small and only yield a few oz’s at best. 8 if you’re darn good at training quick.