Banana Kush Auto/Random bag seeds in

Basically this is my first attempt at keeping a journal, i just recently started 2 Banana Kush seedlings, and I’m gonna use this as an ice breaker, and maybe get to meat some of you guys.

This is my first grow using autos, and while I wasnt an expert back in my youth, I did read a few of the older grow books, by Jorge, and Ed.

So if you see something that looks wrong or could look better feel free to educate me on it please
Currently I’m using a 2x4x4 tent, with 2 65 watt quantum board, with Samsung diodes, and mean well drivers with a 4000k spectrum, made by a company called RAW for veg, and then I also have a marshydro SP250 for Bloom. Plus I’ve installed 3 USB fans, and a infinity inline fan, with an infinity carbon filter.
This is all set up, in my walk in closet.

I’m currently growing in a straight peat mixture for the autos, and will be transplanting into 3 gallon pots of Roots Greenfields, and peat moss and feeding just PHd tapwater. After transplant.

20 Likes

Welcome!!

Do you know who bred the seeds? Regs or fems?

Cant wait to see em grow out.

8 Likes

Welcome your off to a good start
Read the same books 20 years ago that’s what got me started

9 Likes

Yes, actually i do, I purchased a 3 pack from a company here in Oklahoma, that goes by the name Dankseedbankofoklahoma. That’s a mouthful. How ever, I try to support local businesses, and they reached out to me on my IG account and I bought a 3 pack. I never asked if they were Fem or regulars, I just assumed they would be Fems. I tried to upload a pic of the packaging but I for some reason that pic was upload. Something about it not being the right type of file

8 Likes

always good to read a book :slight_smile:

very nice

all the best in your grow

Dequilo

8 Likes

Welcome to the site. Looking good so far. :v:

6 Likes