Basement Gardens grow room

Hello,

I’m a relatively-experienced trash grower, having always done the minimum to keep my friends and I all high on the cheap. I’ve run many varieties of tents and lighting, but haven’t explored beyond common nutrients or soil. I guess I’ve been doing that for 6 or 7 years now, and in that time have fallen in love with the plant.

Well positive life circumstances have led me to a new home and space, and I’m very excited to start anew and enrich my relationship with cannabis, in particular having a comfortable garden, which I have now.

I’ve always been a seed guy, and I like variety. I’d pop one of a strain all day! But I’m keen to find and keep my own cuts, so time to update that mentality.

I’ll keep a log here of what I’m up to, both to help future growers if they are looking for a certain cross and provide entertainment to me and maybe you.

I have 3 4 x 8 x 6 tents, outfitted with all led. I have 4 spider farmer SE5000 (480w) and 3 dragons (scynce), carbon filter setups and fans in each.

39 Likes

Great setup you got there. Congrats on your new place, and good luck with your new space!

8 Likes

Cheers @SunGrown !!

2 Likes

Here are some new seeds from GLG that arrived today, I won’t ever get to so many of them, but who ever does?

I’ve already gotten the cherry chocolate meds wet, after watching @JAWS grow log, I’m thankful to OG and the community for already giving me some great direction.

19 Likes

Better pics

22 Likes

Great packs. Purple Goji sounds interesting. Want to see that one. :beers:

2 Likes

cherry chocolate meds, back before i had the leds or the good cam.

still not to bad …

27 Likes

I was looking to pick up some cherry chocolate meds this weekend to run at the end of next year! Very excited to watch you do your thing. For a self proclaimed trash artist, you’re doing a damn fine job :coffee: happy to be seeing your stuff

And love bodhi’s stuff. Plantmore :seedling::fire:

3 Likes