Beardedvet222 Indoor budget grow

I am starting this thread in hopes of getting started on a budget. I’ll try to start this week/end.

A little about me:
I am a disabled veteran looking to get away from pharmaceutical meds. I have only recently begun to smoke cannabis. I smoke from a pipe. I want to grow my own, make edibles that I use every day ie butter, oil. I live in Northern NY and may attempt an outdoor grow in the spring.

29 Likes

Awesome, I’m here, tied up at the moment, but allowed to sniff around.

4 Likes

I’m locked in bro. I’ll take a seat right in front of the hookah!
:slight_smile:

2 Likes

Forward together

2 Likes

if you need some seeds i can send you a few, free seeds=savings

10 Likes

I would absolutely love some seeds.

6 Likes

send me a dm with your shipping add. and ill get them out tomorrow morning then

6 Likes

Welcome @beardedvet222 !!! Think many would be interested in watching a “budget” grow show. Many members here producing good medicine with minimal monetary investment, and with the way inflation is going, more members will probably follow suite. The germination of my return to growing was also provoked by the desire of medical professionals to over medicate me! What are you looking for in your medicine? May be some beads of love I can send your way as well!

5 Likes

I have PTSD, anxiety, depression, and chronic pain.

5 Likes

Nerve pain or joint pain, or both?

1 Like

Hey buddy! Welcome to the party!

2 Likes

Both. Joint pain in my knee and shoulder. Nerve pain in my lower back.

4 Likes

Edibles will be good for pain, strong edibles.

2 Likes

That is something I want to get into doing for myself. I’ve got a friend who’s wife makes some. I’ll get some from them until I have a good supply of my own bud.

3 Likes

Easiest to make is RSO, walmart will deliver 99% Iso Alcohol or if you can get everclear or shine it will work,
take two cups of either, put in mason jar and get cold in freezer,