Best place to find auto seeds

Hey guys I’m new to growing and having a blast with an outdoor plot I built. I only have two photoreg plants which I’m loving to watch grow but I was gifted a bunch of auto seeds that are loving my back yard. I am all out of autos but can grow an abundance in my 16x16 area. Where would I find the best autofem/autoreg seeds?

6 Likes

I had good luck with Linda.s Seeds https://www.linda-seeds.com/en/buy-autoflowering-marijuana-seeds?currency=USD

5 Likes

Check out strainly.io Plenty of US-based Breeders/Sellers. You can search Reg, Fem, Auto. Most provide PayPal option, though you NEVER mention Cannabis OR Hemp on PayPal!!! Look up Mark there, he has a few Autos (He only charges ONE dollar per seed, 25 seed minimum). I vouch for him 100%!!! He’s out of Southern Cali. I’m in Maine, so NO affiliation. You order seeds, he sends the seeds w/stamped addressed envelope, you THEN send CASH payment. He has a couple of 90-day’ers, 1/4 LB in 90 days. Check it out. When you message him, tell him his customer from Maine referenced you. You’ll see he harvests about 30K seeds every 3 months!!! There are other Breeders of Autos there, another I like is Demonic Genetics. Hope this points you in the right direction, WITHOUT 'breaking he bank". Good Luck. Stay safe.

6 Likes

Thanks for posting this and for the replies. I am new and was wondering the same thing. I have a Hawaiian Haze bag seed going now outside. Wanted to get some autos to try inside. Now I have some references from those that have.

1 Like

Mephisto has a huge following and lots of strains with interesting parents. Tons of freebies if you order direct from their site when they have stock. Hearing good things about their side project Night Owl Seeds too.

I liked Dutch Passion’s autos too, grew similar to the description. Canuk seeds not so much. Got a bunch of runts and mutants from Sweet Seeds, maybe was a bad batch people seem to generally have nice results.

3 Likes