Bruce Banner x Caramel Coated Fem project

I have two plants that I’ve been running for a few years now, they are some of my favorites and decided it was time to see what they would do crossed to each other. I never made feminized seeds before but have the tools to make colloidal silver so decided to go that route. The mother plant used was an Original Bruce Banner ( Og kush x Strawberry Diesel )from the first drop dark horse did. She is super OG in plant and bud structure and has only thrown 3 finger fan leaves which I heard was a old og trait. The taste is definitely very og but also has a serious strawberry to it, the original candy gas. The donor plant used was Caramel Coated ( ( Apple Fritter x Kushmints) x Runtz ) from clear water genetics the newer hype strains aren’t usually my thing but i know that kushmints is great and heard the terps on apple fritter and runtz where nice so i said why not. I was super happy with the caramel coated so many flavors that creep through but very candy and kush with occasional sour apple creeping through very greasy stinky plant. Ps both seem to vape at very low temps and have the best flavor in smoke and vape, You can put a tiny roach out spark it up days later still tastes as good as it did when first sparked. Both also stay freshest the longest in a jar and are very relaxing medicinal buds so it was a no brainier to put these two together. My hopes with this project is to create some crazy fruity kush gas. The seeds are forming now I’m just waiting for them to mature and will probably pop some as soon as they are ready. * only got a very small amount of pollen but still have alot to learn about feminizing so I’m just happy it actually reversed and made seeds on my first try.

32 Likes

Here are some pics of the mother Bruce Banner I will go through my phone more and see what else I can find I don’t usually document or take many pics but I will try to more going forward

27 Likes