Buy-It-Now "Auction" (All Original Breeder Packs)

BUY IT NOW “Auction”:

I talked with @LemonadeJoe and he okayed this post. I’m selling off a chunk of my seed collection to raise some money for my grandparents.

All packs have been stored in my seed fridge.

Every order will come with a FREE full pack of my own seeds. (Mac Stomper/Lando’s Stash/ Herijuana/ Sugar Cane crosses, Swackhammer, Eutierria, etc.)

10% Of all orders will be donated back to OG.

If you buy more than 2 sealed packs I’ll give you 5% off.
If you buy more than 2 opened packs I’ll give you 10% off.
*(note: I understand there can be a hesitation to purchase open packs. I’ve been a member of Og for a while now, I’ve been posting on Insta for a few years, I’ve written a grow book on amazon… I’m not here to scheme anyone. I would not be selling these packs if I did not need to. So if you want to bid on open packs, please do not badger me about how you can trust them.)

• Shipping is to be covered by the buyer
  • Accepting Cash, E-transfer for Canada, PayPal, Bitcoin, Etherium

I have purchased every pack directly from a reputable seed bank.

Below you can find the price, strain, breeder, type of seed, amount of seeds/packs, and whether they are brand new sealed (unopened), or if they’re partial/half packs (opened).

*Also, because I have all my packs in the seed fridge in bags in alphabetical order - it would be an insane amount of work for me to take pictures of everything. But I will pull out the packs and take pictures for the buyer when they are ready to purchase.

So… The pops broke his ankle this morning and will be out of work for at least a month. I’m still sitting on more seeds than I could possibly imagine getting to and if I can help… it’s only right. Therefore I’ve added a whole bunch more packs - a lot at more affordable prices! (I also edited out from the list all the packs that have been sold so far.)

If the listing has a “strain name + a strain name” that’s a two-pack deal! :+1: