Covid-19 check in

This is a log to keep track of all of our respected over growers. Shit seems to be getting real. I am a kitchen manager at an establishment in my state and just want to reach out and to make an established place to check in and mark uourself as safe from the virus thats goin around right now. So, if you’re safe and not ill, plz make a note of it for the rest of us. If there is any way possible to contribute to the well being of our members i will think of it soon. Canned food drives, community gardening efforts etc i will keep you informed. And if any one has any ideas im all ears…

28 Likes

Checking in safe

5 Likes

We safe I’m NY for now! Blessings. Grow good meds!!!

6 Likes

Im still around. Only one case in my county. I have to deal with the kids home from school and the girlfriend working from home though. :scream::persevere::grin:

9 Likes

Dealing with the kids is a good problem. They wont always be around, and for sure wont always be kids. Enjoy it and, teach your children well…

11 Likes

I hate to say this, but I’m waiting till at least tomorrow to decide if I have symptoms. I’ve had a headache for a few days. Now I’m getting some tightness in chest/throat and I feel like my heart has been beating fast. I need to get a thermometer to test temp. If I don’t post… then ya. :face_with_thermometer:

13 Likes

Hey plant, you just make sure you keep is posted as long as you can. The tightening in the chest sounds bad but, i would say that can alao be caused by anxiety. Try medicating and relax as much as possible. I have an employee who was sick and he and his wife tested positive for the flu, in March… so keep us posted and if there is anything you need plz try reaching out to the OG community…

7 Likes

Just for curiosity sake, what age range are you?

4 Likes

38 + those 20 characters shit monkey i thought you were asking me

2 Likes

Safe in Reno Nevada so far (been self isolated for about 2 weeks now)…
Age = low 70’s

8 Likes