Danks playing with auto's (mephisto)

This will be my 1st time running auto’s and I selected a few mephisto strains to pop my cherry. The grow will be as follows…2 double grape…2 mbap…3 white crack…1 cdlc x sour boggle.

I also reversed a double grape and a white crack to make seeds since getting your hand on these is very difficult.

I have a spider farmer sf4000 and a cloudline t6 exhaust w 2 variable speed intakes. One from a lung room and one from outside.

My soil is mainly fox farm ocean forest but that stuff is a little hot for seedlings so I used boi-bizz Light mix in the top to keep from frying my ladies. I use RO water with fox farm trio and calmag.

24 Likes

Seeds broke the soil on Oct 15
I have been very careful to not over or under water these as I want them to get off to a great start.
I will only be pollinating some lower branches I hopes to get more than a few seeds. This is by no means my first grow but it is my first time with autos so wish me luck.

10 Likes

Good luck brother nice set up and good strain selection.Autos are fun and slowly growing in popularity.I am growing out 2 auto fem Northern Lights.And have marks 4 strains to start in a couple weeks.

3 Likes

I’ve been looking forward to this grow!! Chair pulled up and pipe in hand!!

5 Likes

Can I sit next to you brother @Joker? I brought a little weed and some pork rinds.
:cowboy_hat_face::mask::chile:

4 Likes

Damn right @oleskool830!!

4 Likes

Thanks guys happy to have you and might need a few pointers with my first time making seeds.

15 Likes

Nice setup, what is the material for the walls?

2 Likes

Its 2" insulation board, this area used to be a cold cellar until I framed out a grow space. I can easily take down the wall to the right and move it about 5 more feet to double my grow.

5 Likes

Ooooh, ive been dying to see a Mephisto grow. Everyone i try to get those beans, poof

Looking forward to seeing you’re progress!

:v::peace_symbol::v:

5 Likes