Eye Candy and Discussion For The Soul

I’m an empath, just found out what that is a few years ago and tring the embrace it rather than hide it. I’ve felt like some freak my whole life, and am very practical and logical, so I’ve struggled with that a little. I’ve always loved art, beauty, fashion, nature, and I’ve always had some weird ability to understand the needs of animals, plants, corals. I’ve been growing corals for nearly 4 decades, and have now gotten hooked on growing cannabis and creating my own genetics as a hobby, who knows, maybe something to do in retirement… Or sooner? :thinking:

Anyway, there have to be other empaths on here… So feel free to talk about your struggles, your gifts, or what recharges you here, or ask questions about empaths and being one.

But, mostly, I want this to be place to share photos and things that bring you joy. Think of this as a recharging and relaxing thread. Because that’s what I’m going to use it for! Please join in!

I’ll start, here’s what I’m smoking today and an art piece I’m working on being used as a tray… I might start making some trays :thinking: Creating things is another thing that recharges me. I have up a 6 figure job to make art, so life’s been interesting the last year or two. But I feel like I’m filling finding myself, even if my back account isn’t loving it so far.

Share some pics, talk about empathy/empaths, let’s get to know each other.

Cheers!

P.S. This is the first time I’ve ever shared this with a stranger, there are 4 people on the planet I’ve talked to about being an empath besides people that pick up on it :man_shrugging: Ya’ll should feel special.

26 Likes

Here’s one that brings me joy, smoking LSD-25 auto from Barney’s. A little too turpentine for me, but an otherwise nice smoke and high for the overactive mind

9 Likes

You are a hell of an amazing artist!!

I’m at a loos to even guess how you did that…

:clap:

Cheers
G

1 Like

Just talking with my friends!

7 Likes