Froggy's Pharmhouse

Hey OG. I’ve been a member for about a month now but this is my first post. I’m a rookie grower with just a 2.5 X 2.5 at the moment but hopefully the Pharmhouse will grow in the near future. I’ve got a complete grow journal elsewhere on the internet (not sure about the rules on sharing that) but without further ado, here are a few pictures from my first grow!

Oregon Huckleberry, bred by @Mongobongo and acquired through @Sebring’s site a few months back. Many thanks to both of them.

Day 26 of flower. Starting to smell like hashy berries.

Thanks for checking it out.

49 Likes

Hey FP, good to see the oh Huck’s getting grown out. Mine are still in veg but they’re ready. How did this girl come out? I don’t think there are any rules from this side about posting links to other forums though the other forums may have something to say.

7 Likes

Looks like your starting off on the right foot there. Healthy looking plants and the trich formation looks outstanding as well! I can smell the huckleberries in my mind now.

5 Likes

They are currently on day 27 of flower, I should be updating this every week or so.

11 Likes

Looking totally awesome @froggys_pharms. I’m running OHB currently as well. Your girls look very consistent to the Male and female I pollinated. I also have another pheno.
Your pics are useful for documenting the strain and the seed line.
Keep up the great work.
Cheers

5 Likes

Thank you. In my experience so far, the plant on the left has the favorable pheno of the two I have. It stayed a few inches shorter, began to flower much quicker and smells amazing. Hopefully the plant on the right just takes an extra week to finish and turns out just as good.

6 Likes

Great structure, those are going to fill out nicely.

4 Likes

Update time and some pictures from day 30 of flower.