🇬🇧 United Kingdom flowerists

Hi, do we have growers in uk? Maybe, you can share your experence, about what soil you using? Where you buying everything and what products you are using?

14 Likes

Hi yes I am in UK first time grower just planted two skunk#1 auto’s yesterday are u an experienced grower? I am a newbie so any help would be great

5 Likes

Any UK growers on the forum who r newbies like me? Any tips would be great

3 Likes

Check out the f.a.q for lots of great info! Welcome

3 Likes

Im here guys, sorry been busy of late :wink:

UK, Herbie aka MadTruka

:wink:

6 Likes

I am from California but i wish you a welcome anyway! :grin:

5 Likes

Sorry, this is my first time to

2 Likes

Hi and welcome guys from the UK :wink:

https://overgrow.com/t/herbies-garden/4061?u=herbie

2 Likes

Fire away any questions you have guys happy to help :wink: NW UK

3 Likes

Hi, Herbie

What kind of nutrition’s you use here? For rooting , in veg stage and flowering? And you buying them in hydroponic stores or somewhere else?

2 Likes

I use a variety, mainly Canna, but also some growth technology, B’cuzz, nutrients, for soils mostly bio bizz, plagron, or canna. I run both hydro (NFT Recirculating and soil)

I shop at Hollands hydroponics amongst others as they price match anything onthe internet or via proof over phone.

http://www.hydroponics.co.uk/

shops in the nborth of UK

And below shops in Birmingham and London areas, there are hydro shops all over the place now.

http://www.growell.co.uk/

1 Like

Rooting clones - clonex gel, bcuzz root stim, growth technology formulex, growth technology nitrozyme.
Vegging - Canna terra or aqua vega (veg), bcuzz root stim 1st week, canna rhizotonic, canna cal mag, canazyme.
Flower - Canna terra or aqua flores (bloom), cal mag, rhizontonic, canazyme, canna boost, canna pk 13-14 at appropriate stage week 4-6 depending on strain.