Got some seeds to trade

2 summers ago i had a strawberry sour diesel turn out to be a male and i didn’t see it until it seeded my other plants . i harvested as many of those seeds i could and like to trade for earlier finishing indica that better suit my growing area here in n. maine. i know I’m still a newbie and probably haven’t earned my trust on here so i understand if your not cool with me yet. I’m a disabled Army vet so i use weed for pain management and to treat P.T.S.D and insomnia. anyway ill put it out there and send you what i got 1st as a sign of trust. keep in mind these are regs so I’m willing to let them go for a good deal. i have s.s.d x malawi. , s.s.d x dream machine and s.s.d x northern lights auto. my buddy is growing 15 of the s.s.d x malawi and they are up to 10ft tall with huge colas! its takes time growing those but they are heavy producing plants outdoors in 30 gal fab pots grown organically. . need a fairly long growing season to finish them. not recommended for indoor unless you have a 12ft. tall room. haven’t tried growing out the other 2 yet. any way if your interested pm me if not digging it yet i understand. I’m in a legal rec. weed growing state and everyones rocking plants in there gardens and flowerbeds here. my neighbor doesn’t even try to conceal hers and no ones said anything yet. :wink:

17 Likes

What are you looking for?
I am interested in the s.s.d X northren lights

3 Likes

Likewise, N. Maine here!!! What, if anything, are you hunting for? The “old stash bag” has a few…hundred…strains. I should be able to do you right. Start 'em in March/April, out in June (after Frost-Free date), you SHOULD be ok. I’ve finished mid-Oct, even after 2 - 3 days of frosty weather. I just water them heavily BEFORE the Frost and cover them with sheets. A few burned tips, but they adjust after temps normalize. You take care “up country”, stay safe and, do continue to be well.

9 Likes

this might help with those pesky mystery stains

images (4)