GreenCaciqueHawaii Starting

im new in the medical cannabis growing i started some freebie seeds first had good success with it now i’m running some super mazar and critical kush and just started to sprout a seed of c99 and a seed or early skunk

i move not long ago haven’t put my tent yet but here is my veg a lone of maui waui a5 clone sof critical kush the next ones coming to the flowering chamber and a super mazar that is the one in the middle

12 Likes

Welcome and thanks for sharing! :grin:

3 Likes

aloha brother thanks to see you here like the place ave to search how everything here works hehe is going to be fun

2 Likes

aloha brother welcome you’ve found the introduction thread :smiley: the search bar at the top is really good too you can type in any keyword and it’ll find a bunch of posts with that word, or i think you can also search by thread title.

you should start a new thread for your own grow journal so myself and everyone can follow along your grows

1 Like

good to know like the method and i’m looking that is very easy to use too have a lot of stuff to go thru yet but still i love it thanks for the recommendation

i bend a lil bit and redirect stems like i learn on bonsai art to get a good canopy for your tree same basic stuff im doing here with this lady getting personal with her once a week to redirect stems grow and gave opportunity to lower gro to catch up and then spread those stems too to get a wider canopy without any trellis is my experiment with this lady here to see how it works thinking about doing it with several strains that want to grow bigger plants

4 Likes

Great strains to start with man!

Good hunting!

1 Like

@joeblack306 is the light you’re using a Bloombeast Thx

1 Like

yes is a BloomBeast A520

How do you like this light? Researching for my first light for my first grow. Any info would be great. Thanks!

2 Likes

here is some info another colleague of the nukethreads have it and did the test w a PAR meter