I would settle for your best guess

Ok so i have been saving some bag seed for the last idk 15-20 years. I popped like 4 seed out of 100 just to start some fresh strains and see what i had. This round i had two and two that were similar if not same genetics. I have the seeds separately so these plants at least are genetically the same provided the came from a stable line. Well I managed to get all four females, cone one of them and flower them this summer. One indoor one out, this plant has very sweet like bubblegum smell but also a very citrus smell as well, while indoor and vegging the plant leaves are more broader. But while in flowering they narrow out. Having a hard time trying to ponder even a possible or similar strand. Got any idea on what this strain could be.

7 Likes

loomks like an indica sativa hybrid

5 Likes

I am absolutely certain that is a Cannabis plant

f7eb2624-1848-4eee-a5a5-198cace2b3fc_text

13 Likes

I would settle for your best guess

Does it really matter?
If it’s good smoke it makes little difference what it is called. If you feel it has to have a name then name it what you want.

5 Likes

At this point you wait till you taste it… then the first thing you taste that’s the name Lol !!! You can always go with the old stand by my weed LOL … More importantly you get a harvest !!! Many will go with out this season I’m sure. Good luck on the finish and Good Job !!! Cheers Everyone!!!

3 Likes

It looks like Anything. Could be Something. Might be a Keeper.

Definitely Time Will Tell.

4 Likes

Has some cool leaf structure for sure! I have a 4 leaflet plant going now but it’s new stuff.

1 Like

It has repeatedly threw that 4 leaf at me, and a few 3 leafs. had me nervous at first that i triggered a reveg state, while still in veg, till I realized it was genetic.