Jumbzzzzzz OGTP

Hello OG, my name is Jumbzz. I’ve been growing here in oregon for the last 5 years. I currently am growing for 4 people including myself(medical). I’ve tried different styles from indoor with 6 1000w mh/hps to outdoor with the full sun. Right now im favoring the outdoor so here’s my no-till/ lasagna-tech method for 2024!

In my line up will be - 2x GG4- fem, 2x White lighting-fem(White widow X Northern lights), 5x GDP- fem, 5x GDP-auto, 2x Blackberry moonrocks-fem. (All from weedseeds.com)
Pineapple express, Hindu kush, Danny tropicany, Purp Skurp, and 2 unknown (all from dispo bag seed. Not sure on genders yet)
And 1 clone of the Oregon mac that was my favorite from last year.
I also have 1 ak47 but its not doing well so I doubt it’ll make it outside. Just waiting for spring so I can get out there lol.

Here’s the area I was given access to for the season. Pic1 is on Jan1 and the second is what I got done before the snow hit.

I’ll be updating regularly and feel free to give advice. I’m still learning and trying to keep it organic. I’m also pretty much doing this alone so it’ll be nice to have people to bounce ideas off of.
I hope you all enjoy it, stay lifted!

20 Likes

Love the lineup, good luck! Should be a great year for plants

2 Likes

This is the oregon mac from last year, I got the clone from my dispo

6 Likes

This is purple punch from 2023

3 Likes

Strawberry rhino 2023

Unfortunately I didn’t get much because of bud rot, the clone was a clone of a clone of a clone thats been around for years so my lack of knowledge on genetic drift basically screwed me on this one.

5 Likes

Just been popping seeds in my room… trying to decide if I want to go clean out the old indoor grow room or set up a small hoop house…

3 Likes

I’m loving this one so far (gg4)

2 Likes

Extremely jealous of that outdoor space. One day I really hope I have some land I can work with like this! I look forward to seeing your progress!

Welcome to OG!

1 Like