Lion's automated grow and DIY lab

Hello OG!!! I’ve been missing this place so much!!!

Good thing I was remembered by a friend here and tagged, so… Here I am to share my last 2 years evolution and the projects that was a lot in one plate and it made me been away from here for a while.

My grow has dominated 2 rooms of my house so space is not the main problem anymore.

I got 2 LED 120W that died by lack of attention, plugging them straight into the socket without the driver, so LIGHTS is the main enemy right now, :rofl:

In my veg tent I have 2 new mother plants:

• 1 ICC#5 from @TestOfOath , definetely my favorite strain… i’ve been runing this strain for the last 2 years with space between them to don’t risk getting sick of this marvellous treat.
  • 2 Wonder Pie from green house seeds… It was a toast from spannabis… i already cracked one seed of her before… and she has a weird trace that which we’ll get to later.

I also have in the same place some clones ready to bloom from:
3 - Pinneaple Chunk from Barney’s Farms
4 - Cookies Gelatto from Royal Queens Seeds
5 - Mac 'n Crack from SeedStockers Superior
6 - Amnesia from SeedStockers
7 - and the last Crocket Tangies, that I got here from @Oldjoints (:fire:)

The tangie I’ve been growing it with no pauses and now im sick of it… I cant smell it anymore… I think I need a break of citrous stuff for a while hahahaha but it is definitely fire! Everyone from my social circle asks me about this one… it is the “Public’s choice” hahaha

In my flowering room I have 18 plants, all clones from the old mothers
Pinneapple Chunk, Amnesia, Mac n Crack, Pineapple Chunk and Cookies Gelatto

Later I can get better pics from them because its night time for them.

Im planning reduce the number of strains together… it have been a struggle to keep all plants healthy with 1 reservoir per plot.

On flowering we have 2 plots:
One in the 7th week of bloom
and the second on 4th week of bloom.