Mayhem's First Grow Journal V1

Hello everyone! And welcome to my grow journal. To give some background I am a beginner grower with about 2 years of research under my hat. I did try growing about 3 years ago, but my 2 harvests in that short time were not what I expected and thus were scraped and the whole thing put on hold. At that time I had done a year of research, but I focused more on growing then sustaining the plants. Now I have both a decent knowledge of growing as well as the basic knowledge I think needed to keep them healthy as well and identify any potential problems. Currently me and my brother will share a 4’x4’x79" grow space turned on its side with an 810W led (I’m told it probably pulls about 270W from the wall, but I will get a wattage meter soon to check). My brother currently has 7 bagseeds going. 3 in flower and 4 in veg with 1 being a very likely runt. He hasn’t yet seen the interest or appeal in breeder seeds yet mostly because of the cost of them. I on the other hand don’t mind the cost when needed and have a small collection of breeder seeds from which to choose. First, I have popped a couple hopeful bagseeds of my favorite strain Lemon Cake understanding full well the instability it can bring. Next up we have 2 Ninja Fruit (Grapefruit Haze x Grape Ape) from Dojo Seed Co., 4 The Deputy [(Bruce Banner x Stardawg] 2 popped, 2 waiting) from Green Point Seeds, 2 Lucky 7’s (Lucky Charms x Stardawg) from GPS, 1 Blizzard Bush also from GPS, 4 New Grape 48 ([Original Grape 48 x Purple Kush] 1 popped, 3 waiting) from New420GuySeeds, 1 The Force (Jedi Kush x Alien Kush) also from New420GuySeeds. The flowering plants are 15 days into flower with everything ranging in age between a weeks to 2 months old. I don’t track veg time only flower as I top often to keep them bushy. Now on to the pics :blush::grin:!!

20200927_141313|375x500
Here are the first 7 my brother popped in about their first week of life🌱

Them under the LED💡

14 Likes