New member first grow

Hello there community looking forward to sharing my growing experience with you all! These gals are around 32 days from seed. Bottom 3 to the right are autos the other three are photo. The back right (Oreoz) is starting to lighten up a little I will give them a worm cast tea and hopefully she’ll darken up. Any thoughts on how they look? I’m open to suggestions I’m a total noob . Thanks everyone.**

54 Likes

Warmest welcome to OG! The folks around here are always super helpful and friendly as I’m sure you’ll find out soon enough. Your plants are looking good, and it seems like the autos are putting out some buds so you should have some pretty smells to share with us soon. Enjoy your stay, if you ever want to know something try the search function, otherwise just ask!

9 Likes

Looking good :+1:

7 Likes

They look beautiful :heart_eyes:

Are you flipping to flower soon?

I’ve never grown oreoz but they seems to have some different phenos! The one in the bottom left is indica bushy and top right seems like a spindly sativa leaner

The autos little baby buds are so adorable 🥹 I love autos.

Eta: no advice for you because I am a garbage soil grower. Worm tea sounds disgusting. :joy:

9 Likes

Looking great so far, pulling up a chair.

4 Likes

Looks great @PlantTherapy! I’m excited to see them bud.

4 Likes

As to how they look, they all look very nice for a first stab it this! Pretty happy plants right there. Good job there. One suggestion I have, is to add a couple clip on fans to improve airflow when flowering begins. That tent is going to be chock full, and it’s important to keep an eye on VPD and lower the humidity. Unfortunately, optimal mold conditions overlaps greatly with optimal cannabis growing conditions, and I lost a lot of crops starting out indoor a few years ago until I got this under control.

5 Likes

Welcome to the OG community :raising_hand_woman:t3:

You have some nice looking plants there.

:green_heart: :seedling:

4 Likes