OHGrow21666's Dank Dungeon

Hey everyone! So I’ve been here for the last few years lurking around and making various comments here and there (and I’m pretty sure I was a lurker here back in the day too. I was 11 years old in 04 so I can’t remember everything). Today is the day that I take the leap and start to document my grow. I’ve been growing for 3 years and I’ve always grown in organic soil. I grow in soil for a bunch of reasons mainly ease of use and the fact that I grew up watching subcool so from the jump I’ve been looking into organics. Although I am younger I tend to stear towards more classic strains. I’m not with the hype.
My set up consists of
2x Mars hydro 39x39inch grow tents
1x Mars hydro ts1000
1x Mars hydro fc 3000
1x cool grows 2.5x2.5 foot grow tent
1x marshydro ts600
1x cool grows 2x2 foot drying tent
They are all connected with 1 ac infinity 4inch inline fan and filter. I’m also running budget clip on fans for circulation.
I’m in recycled soil mostly but I did just mix up some peat,compost, and rice hulls (still cooking)
For nutes and additives I use
Dr.earth amendments flower girl and tomatoe and herb(flower and veg)
Build a soil craft blend
Recharge
Neem oil
Worm castings
Compost (sometimes build a flower)
And I’ve got well water.

Right now in my grow, in MH1 I’ve got 3 critical hog(THseeds) 1 cherry pie (random bag seed) 2 mystery machine (freebie from James loud)1frenvh macaroons(THseeds). These girls just got flipped I to flower on 6/10.
MH2 I’ve got 3 purple punch(bag seeds) 1 underdawg og (Thseeds) and 1 critical HOG (thseeds) these girls are almost done they were flipped on 5/10.
Veg I’ve got one French macaroons mom in the 5g bucket 2 alien Bubba (LA Plata) 3 bubble gum (thseeds) 3 shitty clones of the underdawg og (thseeds) and 2 purple punch clones that I’m going to monstercrop (first set of clones died). Also a mushroom kit my daughter got me for Father’s day