Pevgrow.com Seed Shop

Anyone try Pevgrow.com before? I have had some great experiences so far and would like to see if there are any other pev growers out there.

2 Likes

Lol at first glance I thought it said pervgrow.com :joy: I was like what are they growing lol

8 Likes

Thought the same thing!!

3 Likes

Lol. That would be messed up. That’s a darkweb site I’m sure.

3 Likes

:joy: you already know smh i definitely had to double take like what kind of shit they pushin around here lol

1 Like

But seriously they look like they have some good strains on there but havent used em. Seedsherenow.com looks freaking like a good place too

2 Likes

I thought the same as everyone else. What the hell is going on…lol

Seedsherenow.com has some :fire::fire::fire:

1 Like

I use that pevgrow.com to get my Dutch passion autoflowers and they seem to be pretty cheap compared to other sites.

2 Likes

jbcseeds.com and greatlakesgenetics.com are the best. Bodhi seed is the best when it comes down to price and genetics quality.

2 Likes

They are but some of us are looking for genetics from Europe. You don’t find many vendors in the usa working with seed banks from Europe .
Jbs and great Lakes is awesome though.
I’ve never used pevgrow though.

2 Likes

Brother I tried great lakes and I am blown away with selection/ quality/ price. Thank you for the heads up. They hooked a brother up. Waiting on my package now and I’m fiending. Thanks again man.

2 Likes

Jbc is solid too…got my bodhi dla11 from them…got some solid freebies too…banana kush x strawberry haze…cant remember the other.

2 Likes

Okay guys. I just had my first experience with GLG and gotta say I’m blown away with all aspects of my purchase. Price, delivery time, and customer service were top notch! And the selection was amazing. I’m currently in a weird place betwixt my love for autoflowers and photo period plants. I guess what I’m saying is you gotta shop different sites for different varietals.