Sophomore Year!

Hello Overgrow peeps!! I hope everyone’s having a delightful day. Thank you ahead of time for any time and effort spent reading/replying/helping this newbie.
I’m getting ready to start germination on my seeds that I plan to grow outdoors. I thought I would post my seed collection. I’m wondering out of what I currently have. Which seeds would be better for outdoor grow. My garden will be in Southwest Virginia. Last frost around beginning November. Last year was my first marijuana grow. I grew 4 plants outside. 2 Coastal Seed Panama Reds. A Skunk Rose and Guapo Skunk both from The Naturefarm. They all did well. Although not perfect. When humidity increased in the fall. I was teetering on brink of having bud rot. Im new to growing plant. But I’ve been growing Super Chile plants and Heioom Tomatoes. So I’m not starting totally clueless. Here’s my seed collection (I am developing a seed addiction lol). What would be my best 4 choices for outdoor grow in SW Virginia/Appalachian Mountians:

1. ** Zorilla Gold (columbian gold x skunk no.18) 84 to 98 days
  2. ** Silk road skunk (OH x skunk no1 x skunk no. 18) 70-84
  3. ** Holy Communion (Piff S2 x Harlem Dreams)
  4. ** Pineapple Piff (Pineapple Thai × Piff S1/Mango A5) 70-77
  5. ** NYC Haze (Black Haze x Piff S1/A5 BX/Black Piff) 70-77
  6. ** Nigerian Rafiki (Nigerian Haze x (A5 Haze/Thai bx)
  7. ** Hawaiian Haze (Hawaiian Tropical Sativa x nevilles haze.
  8. ** Goat and Monkey (Trinity x Triangle Kush)
  9. ** Riot Seeds Rez Strawberry Diesel F3
  10. ** Riot seed mystery freebie
  11. ** Jack Herer
  12. ** Original Haze
  13. ** Sonic Screwdriver
  14. ** Taleggio
  15. ** Green Crack
  16. ** OG no. 18
  17. ** LA Confidential
  18. ** Black domina
  19. ** Girl Scout Cookies
  20. ** Sour Diesel by blimburn
  21. ** Herijuana
  22. ** Thunderfuck Mountian x Sunshine 4
  23. ** Temple x Afkansastan/X18 Pakistani
  24. ** The Dawgfather (Chemdawg D x Sin City Kush.