TeamDanks Grow Diary Cookie Kush Barney's

Hi all, I am new to the over grow forum and thought I would start a introduction with a grow diary, so currently I am doing cookie kush from seed (barney’s).
This is my first grow in soil so I am still learning exactly about feeds etc as I am use to coco. So far I’ve not had that many problems :crossed_fingers: it seems very versatile compared to hydro.
To start with I popped the beans in the tissue method every one popped with in 48hours with long enough tap roots.
The popped beans went straight in to 0.7l square pots with canna seedling professional mix under a CFL 125w blue bulb 24/7 cycle for 2 weeks. I gave one feed at around day 12 1ml terra vega 3ml rhizo to 1l water
From the CFL they went in to my main grow tent under 1 x 600w in a 2.4x1.2x2m tent to start with they stayed under one light for around 3 days,
Time to re pot these I opted to go straight in 18L pots after 0.7l pots, I know it’s not ideal but i have opted for these. They are filled with bio-bizz light mix with added perlite.
Now the bio-bizz light I believe is where I went wrong for my first soil grow as I didn’t know enough so I had a nitrogen deficiency within 5 days also I topped within 3 days of re-potting. So I gave them a ¾ dose feed of 20ml terra vega 40ml rhizo 15l water. Also added the other 600w hps around day 18 so now we have 2 x 600w hps.
They perked up within 2 days of feeding to show great new growth again, also the topping has done them great but to be honest I should of waited a few more days really.
So far I am up to Day 26 from seed and today I have also done some LST to a few of them along with snapping a stem :expressionless: hence why only a few was done, as I list my will to carry on after snapping one :joy:

Tommorow is another day of LST for the remainder I think unless I leave a couple alone, but who knows till tomorrow :see_no_evil:.

Please see comments for pics.