The Grow Tent Guy's LED Comparison Grow Diary- Fox Farms soil

Hello Fam,

My name is Bill and I have been growing on and off since 2004. I have a very simple growing technique that seems to produce nice meds for me and I wanted to share this knowledge with others.

I also hope to take this opportunity to meet with others who I can learn from and together we can all grow better crops!

All my posts will be to youtube videos, it’s the format that I enjoy producing the most.

I am doing a side by side comparison of a Budget Series 1 240W LED vs an H&Grow 185W LED Grow Light.

I am using the Fox Farm Trio and Ocean Forest Soil mixed with 1/3 Perlite.

I am on Day 2 of flowering and I thought it would be a great time to start this diary.

I truly hope that any information I share here will be useful to the community and look forward to learning from some of you vets out there!

Stay lifted!

3 Likes

In this video, we will be showing you Day 1 of the side by side grow off between the Budget LED Series 1 vs H&Grow’s LED light from Amazon. Enjoy and stay lifted!

I was thinking of adding links to the places I bought the products I use for other members, but am worried it would be considered sales, however I would love to hear the communities input.

Do you want to see links in this description or should we keep it nice and simple and no links?

Thank you all !

1 Like

good for asking, imo-- at this point that would be a bit much. :v:

(pretty sure we don’t want to be an ad for a youtube channel.)

:evergreen_tree:

4 Likes

Thank you for your input. I really just want to help the community as much as possible.

I am thinking the same thing. If people want to know the product names or where I bought them, please just send me a message. I won’t post any links to the places I purchased my products publicly :slight_smile:

2 Likes