Tommy's Organic No-till Goji OG/Mountain Temple/ Triangle Kush S1

Hey Everyone,
Tommy here. Welcome to my little grow.
I have grown this way for close to 5 years. I am no expert but mainly stick to organic methods. I grow a few plants every year with coco and Jacks 321 for something different. This also gives the soil in my 20 gallon pots a rest. I used to grow in 2x 30 gallon pots but a year ago I broke those down to 3 x 20 gallon. My Goji is a clone from a pack. I have had her about two years.

Currently in my big tent I have flowering:
Goji OG (20 gallon)
Terpenado (20 Gallon)
Dragon Fruit x Goji (10 Gallon)

Flowering in my cabinet:
Goji OG (10 Gallon)

Mountain Temple:
10 seedlings
These will be flowered in 2 gallon pots to save room. Pictures to come. I found a short little branchy girl that is looking completely different than the rest.
Right now I have 3 girls confirmed and 3 males. 4 undecided.

20 Gallon Goji

10 Gallon Goji

Rest of my flower Tent

These are all organic. I do some teas with kelp, alfalfa, and neem. I also use Fulpower and some sprouted seeds. I topdress a few additives from time to time. Oh and I love aloe for foliar and cloning.

57 Likes

Good luck… gonna be running some Mountain Temple pretty soon so im keen to see how your grow goes… chair pulled up

6 Likes

Pulling up a bean bag! Looks like your organic soil is killer and the plants are in love. Curious about the Terpenado… sitting on a pack and haven’t seen many logs of it.

Good luck, dont think you will need it tho :+1:

5 Likes

Smells like berries and wookie. Wookie gives a Persian perfume smell to it: vanilla, spices and a musk. It is what I want my Persian belly dancer to smell like after dancing! Very similar to Black Raspberry but a different fruit smell. More sweet less raspberry.

12 Likes

Haha sweet. I met a Persian girl in Costa Rica and she was soooo beautiful… didnt get around to belly dancing sadly :grin: