TonyGreens - R.I.L Sowah

Hi wanted to share my current grow of TonyGreens - R.I.L Sowah :gorilla: . Really looking forward to see what comes of this strain
IMG_0686

53 Likes

Looking good. I’ve got some of his pureknowledge in veg right now

12 Likes

Do you have a journal, i have a pack of that, Lime GB, AJ Sour x Lime GB and I’m not sure which of the 3 to run next.

7 Likes

Welcome to OG @Satsang :v:

6 Likes

all his stuff looks fire, can’t wait to see this grow out!

4 Likes

Welcome and good luck!

3 Likes

Awesome first post! Welcome to OG. I’ll just set my bean bag up in the back like I always do.

2 Likes
3 Likes

Welcome to OG, @Satsang! :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Welcome @Satsang :vulcan_salute:

1 Like

Welcome to OG, Nice choice! :vulcan_salute: :sunglasses:

2 Likes

You won’t be disappointed!

I ran those seeds last run to hunt for the male I am using now.

3 Likes

I’ve said it before
But I’ll say it again
Clone everything…and make sure you have plenty backups- absolute fire in these beans…
I ran some of these and sadly lost my moms-but did manage to use a male for some pollen projects (which in turn have produced some crazy good plants)
Can’t go wrong with a Tony//Karma colab
Enjoy!!

4 Likes

Welcome to OG my friend

2 Likes

Welcome mate

3 Likes

Looks live we have gotten 17/22 up and ready to go - 3 of the 5 that hasn’t really grown despite having taproots so not sure what’s going on just gonna let em do their thing and I doubt the other 2 will make it too be honest as they haven’t even moved a bit. They seem to love the sun its around 33°- 35° here at the moment

7 Likes

So far most of em are consistently lanky taller plants ( 13/17 )
A few are shorter with thicker stems ( 2/17 )
One is a self topper and One is a runt
Gonna top em take clones next week and chuck them into flower in the next two weeks or so

8 Likes