What Breeders do you like, and more importantly support?

After finding out some information regarding the two breeders that make up 99% of my stock and garden I’m disappointed to say the least. I’m not contributing to any misinformation or starting a debate but I would like to hear some
Recommendations on trusted reputable breeders. Tell me who you like and why if you have the time. Thanks so much. I mostly am looking for short fast growing indicas that yield well like everyone else and their dog does haha.

4 Likes

Here you go…

https://overgrow.com/c/breeders-lab/seedbanks/39

5 Likes

Fo shure on mark straight up guy

Peace out andcstay safe

4 Likes

Shorter quicker broadleafs, @lefthandseeds has you covered.

I am a big @Farmerjoe420 fan, @Doc.D seeds fan, @Baudelaire has plenty of fast flowering offerings, Karma, Dynasty, Bodhi, list is endless. Whatever you could possibly want, someone has it.

13 Likes

I’ve been Growing mostly bodhi for 5 years now and have found a lot of cool plants. Since I’ve been on og I’ve grown a lot of members crosses and they have been amazing. Just finishing up some baked alien cookies from @SamwellBB and they are impressive and priced well.

8 Likes

I really like Bodhi, Dynasty, swampboys. A lot of people’s stuff here is amazing!!

Grew up on Sannies and Eskobar stuff, was never misled there.

Good luck in your hunt!

4 Likes

Beanhoarder
SnowHigh
MotaRebel
CannaVenture
Olympic
Dynasty
Bodhi
Joey Weed
HSC
CSI
Mr Nice
Seedsman
Ace
GreenHouse
DRGreenThumb

and so many more

8 Likes

Besides the already mentioned sources ,top dawg , katsu, and archive tend to use some great genetics that consistently put out winners

7 Likes

Bodhi. And I just came across Doc D. He seems trustworthy, too.

3 Likes

I’ve always liked nirvana from the 3 or 4 strains I grew of theirs, I know they get a decent amount of hate.

On point genetics from Michigan has some great gear.

3rd coast genetics oreoz crosses are phenomenal, also from Michigan.