What do you do for a living?

I was jw how everyone around here makes a living… I am an assistant chef in a production kitchen, we serve 1000-1500 people for dinner every day… I love my job and cooking…

75 Likes

I create the pigs that everyone makes ham and pork chops and bacon with lol

Rough life but I’m around animals all day

35 Likes

Awesome, a pig farmer or a breeder or both?

9 Likes

Network Engineer/Database Engineer/System Engineer :frowning:

and they still won’t let me drive the train :wink:

29 Likes

Hmmm toasty hate to say it but first thing that popped in my head was the whole BC pig farmer thing.

7 Likes

The what? And yes breeder to finisher to slaughter

14 Likes

Haha, the bastards, you sound highly qualified to me :joy:

5 Likes

Grow mad dope for others to enjoy

24 Likes

Antique dealer, retired but keep my hand in.

12 Likes

Sounds like living the dream😎

3 Likes

Pig Farmer Serial Killer

13 Likes

pigs are a magical animal they turn vegetables into bacon

20 Likes

Hahaha that’s nuts lol but nah… Not me, yet lol

10 Likes

Toasty what method of castration do you use?

5 Likes

Haha, you ever make any enemies can just burn their shoes and turn em into bacon

5 Likes

LOL Remember to pick all the teeth out before allowing anyone in to search the pigpen for clues.
Remind me not to piss Toasty off

11 Likes

Mechanic for a living, mostly heavy truck and trailer and specialize in steering and suspension… Been thinking about a change alot lately it’s hard on the body, my neck and shoulders and back and knees and feet hurt daily…

17 Likes

Thats rough man, you have any backup plans?

4 Likes

Nope, honestly not sure what to do all i know is i can’t take a pay cut and need medical and dental benefits which i have now…

5 Likes

Rob Hi Stig here nice to meet you