Win x5 Seeds Fastbuds Banana Purple Punch Auto Cannabis Seeds

Hi folks

Just quickly dropping in with a ‘fast’ note to make you aware of our next giveaway!

As you currently get a free Fast Buds Seed with your orders at The Vault we thought we’d do a cheeky wee give-away for you.

If you want to win a 5 pack of Banana Purple Punch Auto Seeds simply let us know below why you’d like them and/or give us your experiences of growing FastBuds if you have any.

There’s more information on this blog post >>> Fastbuds Banana Purple Punch Auto Cannabis Seeds Promo including all the terms!

Good Luck

#TeamVault

23 Likes

What a great giveaway, thank you for the opportunity! I have no experience growing FastBuds but would love to give em a run. Why do I want them? we’ll why wouldn’t I? Banana Purple Punch sounds amazing and would make some lovely medicine!

1 Like

I would like them for no other reason than the sport of winning a giveaway. :man_shrugging:

2 Likes

Love Fastbuds!
Even have a bunch of stuff right now in the trade thread to try and get more of them :slightly_smiling_face:

Here’s my last Purple Punch LZ

8 Likes

My last FastBuds seeds I accidentally killed, and I need more now that I have my growing system regulated! Thanks for the opportunity :blush:

3 Likes

I’ve grown Fastbuds before. I thought they were pretty good. Id like more for free. Thanks!

I love fast buds I have gg#4 running now also have grown original amnesia Haze love them both. The banana purple auto sounds like a dream thanks.
@carty @emeraldgreen @blowdout2269 @bobgrows @going2fast @LedZeppelin @SubzeroIceKold @lovedaautos @repins12 @ohno555 @ndnchild @pigeonman @natea @nefrella

8 Likes

LOVE me some FastBuds! Have only grown the Lemon Pie Auto and really enjoyed it. i haven’t grown any autos in a long time & would love to try them again, specifically some newer FastBuds.

Thanks for the opportunity!

1 Like