Classic Seeds

Hi, I’ve got an pack of Classic Seeds Hashplant and it’s really hard to find into about Classic Seeds and the Hashplant I got. I was hoping that my fellow OGers could help me out with more info about this breeder and maybe the pack I got.

Pz :v:t2:

13 Likes

Maybe you’ll find her in here :
https://www.icmag.com/threads/classic-seeds-pictures.369715/

or in here:
https://www.icmag.com/threads/welcome-to-classic-seeds.222602/

7 Likes

Texas Jack or Kind over at zlabs will have first hand info for ya.

7 Likes

Yep, Texas Jack will definitely be the man to ask! Love that I keep hearing Classics work come up! Awesome

2 Likes

Thanks for those threads, I chose my username for the forums and instagram poorly lol. I’ve been growing for more than 30 years but when I finally joined the forums and IG, I meant to rip off John and Legendary Genetix and instead ripped off Classic Seeds as well! :man_facepalming:

I picked up Jacalyn, Mexican Red Hair Skunk, Mexican Heirloom, Acapulco Gold, Oaxacan Gold and the Old School Hashplant from Classic, so stoked to hear more about the hashplant.

9 Likes

Thank you @CaptainNemo for the links, but it didn’t generate more clarity into the Hashplant, but very good info about Classic Seeds in general. I might have to contact TexasJack and see if he know what the actual make up of this Hashplant is.

Pz :v:t2:

4 Likes