Creator knbsland growth of some varieties

`

:brazil: :brazil: :brazil:

hail hail everyone, I’m Creatorknbsland I’ve been growing weeds for 3 years cycle after cycle, my first germinated seed was 13 years ago, my first contact, apart from the love I have for ganja, I’m also an artist and I come across this cultivation diary here on OG bring a little of me that is being born around here… and be able to share my experiences with my plants in my self-sustenance… and learn a lot as it is already happening… what would the world of cannabis be without its lovers… …
at the moment here I have 3 spaces that I use to do my cycles…a refrigerator where I keep the 40x40 by 1.50 cm clones…30 watt led bass drum…there is a 80x80 1.60 tent with 240watts led , where is my flora that continues in perpetual cultivation there are always plants to harvest and plants in the middle of the flora and in the first weeks too … 80 in height with light bulbs tl5 100w…at the moment I’m doing a race with some seeds from some friends and a cross I made with a pollen that @ilexparaguaio sent me from an acid danwg f1 male, and a few more seeds that are available in this small cycle that I decided to make in 700ml glasses that are on a bed with substrate that I set up on the floor of the grow room…
the seeds are;
2 skunk #1
1 cheese
4 acid danwg KG f2, made by @Ilexparaguaio
4 daughter ogkb` x acid danwg f1 male
5 tangi x bruce barnney x goji og f2 male
2 diseltronic (resin seeds) x goji og f2 male

goji f2 male came from @mospri who presented another friend who made these crosses with her… the daughter of ogkb and a long story that I will tell you soon because she is my favorite and mother of some crosses that run in my flora grow… .

let’s go to the photos
below 48 hours after germination in humus as I learned from the master!

It stayed here for a short time and I already put it in small cups to firm the roots…
[WhatsApp Image 2023-07-24 at 12.16.12|690x388]