Garden of fazendeiro - NOTILL

Hey guys, how are you?
I’m starting here at OG, I’m just starting to use forums, I started using this type of communication a little while ago and I’m stoked

My difficulty between us is the English language, but I am willing and confident to overcome this barrier to be able to exchange experiences with growers from all over the world.

I’m Brazilian, I’ve been growing this wonderful plant for four years, I don’t consider myself an expert, I use the organic method, here in this post I’ll highlight my space where I have two cultivation beds.

The two beds are in a space of 1 meter by 1.5 meters, during vegetation a 400w quantum board panel and in flowering I connect another 200w of cob citizen. I have two mini-fans that are pretty bad and a 150mm exhaust that draws air from the outside into the growroom.
These days, which are very rainy, the temperature ranges from 23-28 and the humidity is <80%, I live in a beach area, difficult to control the humidity.

Now let’s talk about the plants, I’m doing a mix, a hunt of some seeds from my last purchase and some cut that I’ve already cultivated and placed to occupy the spaces at the beginning of the veg.
On the left bed:

• 4 Jelly Breath BX1 (in house)
  • 1 Dead hot strawberries F2 (oni)

On the right bed:

• 2 cuts de Blazing bees ( @ervasagrada )
  • 1 Biker kush (karma)
  • 1 Sour Leda reg (Karma)
  • 1 Mango lassi fem (Karma)
  • Black apple Hitcoch (TH)
  • Unknown (homemade cross)

I’m looking forward to JB, Mango, BAH and Sour Leda and the unknown, the others I already know.

It will be a pleasure to share experiences with you OGs

Below are the photos
first photo is from two weeks ago

Current photos

26 Likes

Looking good bromigo

4 Likes

Very nice @fazendeiro420 what is the size of those beds? Looking forward to good things coming from the beach.

Peace

3 Likes

@fazendeiro420 Morning and welcome to OG! Amazing site!! Without a doubt!!
Bem-vindo!! Abraço!! Plantas lindas!!