Have you tried growing Critical Purple Auto or any other strains in your DIY setup?

Just want to share Critical Purple Auto run from Growers Choice Seeds, and let me tell ya, the vibes are real. :ok_hand:t4: Wondering if anyone else has given it a shot in their DIY setup.

So, here’s my DIY journey. Using some basic gear – nothing fancy, just a makeshift setup with some old shelves and LED lights I snagged on sale. The Critical Purple Auto turned out to be a low-maintenance dream. Easy on the eyes and easier to grow, if you catch my drift.

8 Likes

They definitely look better than mine…lol. I just recently am growing a few autos. They are an easy grow and I love the compact plant.

Yours will catch up in no time. Happy growing!

Thanks man! I guess it’s just a luck lol anyway Autos are indeed great for beginners, that’s for sure!

I’m a total beginner in grow, and let me tell you, my crirical purple auto from growers choice seeds are blowing my mind! The germination rate? no prob. And the scent and flavor of these buds? Exceptional, to say the least.

Now, I’m eager to hear your tips and tricks. How can I ensure a consistently bountiful harvest with this strain?

6 Likes

The only way is to either buy every single seed they have ever made, or make your own.

2 Likes

Right. What do you mean consistently large in this context?

Going to be rather difficult if you are already smoking it.

Autos don’t clone well because of their short lifespan. Not saying it can’t be done, I’ve done it, but the clone will never produce like the mother.
You could try to make fem seeds if you don’t have a male to breed with, but even those will have variation.

1 Like

Yeah, I think it’s definitely a challenge, for beginner like me. Thanks tho for tips I just saw this and will for sure take note of it :slight_smile:

New to Growing and just hit a milestone with my Critical Purple Auto from growers choice seeds, and I’m at the crossroads - is it flushing time or not?