I feminised Ethos Super Lemon Haze, like to trade for something more Potent

Hello Growmies. Much to my surprise, I successfully reversed and pollinated ETHOS Super Lemon HAZE . I reversed a female with colloidal silver and pollinated another SLH female and 1 of my specialty strains I have been working for 6 years. At first I was convinced that the SLH seeds were a failure because i could crack them against a glass counter top and they appeared hollow. NOT the case. I started some of my WhiteWidowBlueMoon Pollinated

with the same pollen and voila. 100% germination rate. Well then I threw 2 of the Feminised SLH seeds in a shot glass and Son Of a Bitch those hollow seeds shot out tails in 36 hours. Now that is a hard learning experience since I had already cracked open almost all of what i thought were non-viable seeds. Can’t make that shit up. So if you ever think that your seeds werea failure because they crush easily with your fingers or appear hollow, always try and germinate them. I have 2 of each strain currently going into week 6 of 12/12. I would love to tade for something with a higher THC content.

21 Likes

Hey @itza419 . I’m not looking for any trades but I’ve got a couple inbred, old school OG Kush crosses as well as some Chem/Deisel type things that fit the bill for higher THC content and it would be my pleasure to send an envelope full of heat over to an upstanding member such as yourself. Hit my PM if your interested and I’ll give you more details on those seed batches.
:v::canada:

18 Likes

PM “personals”, I’ll send a few Varieties, send back what you want. SS/BW…mister :honeybee: :100: :pray: :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

12 Likes

This thread is a perfect example of why I love it over here at OG…still a little new, but WOW! This community couldn’t be any cooler, sharing and caring than around here.

I love it…thanks everyone for being yourself… which is AWESOME!!!

5 Likes