DaFozz's First Autos... Ever

I have been curious about Auto Flowers for awhile, as I have zero experience with growing them, and really, limited cannabis growing experience overall. I just enjoy reading and learning about it. There are so many strains available these days, it can get very confusing and discouraging as well… not to mention the negative experiences individuals here on OG have had with seed purchases… at least to me anyways.

Well, thanks to the generosity of @Mr.Sparkle, who sent me an assortment of seeds, I am going to get the opportunity to “bust my Auto Cherry” sooner than I expected.

I will apologize now for the number of pictures or rambling on I will do, as I would like to document this as best I can, not only for myself, but for Mr. S as well as any others who may be interested. I will try my best to do them justice…

Before I started anything to do with the Auto seeds, I had to make a few changes to my current grow status… In other words, I had to clean house a bit and get things prepared. I thinned out my Skywalker OG stock quite considerably. I kept a few that I plan on putting outdoors, as well as a couple of clones to choose as a new Mother Plant. I had my original Mother Plant for 9 months, and She taught me a lot and provided several offspring, but it was time to move on and make room for my “continuing education”. My Unknown Plant was reduced to cuttings for clones, even though I am still unsure of it’s sex. If it happens to be a Female, then it’s probably best that I attempt those outside as they already smell pretty strong…lol.