Jaws Restock 🍒 Cherry AK-47 F3

All Jaws is Buy 1 Get 1 Jaws Genetics freebie of choice
Jaws T-Shirt and Doobie case with qualifying purchase
greatlakesgenetics #Bad_Dawg_Genetics

11 Likes

I was just looking at that lol

3 Likes

A couple interesting plants there, Has anybody grown out their gear?

Cheers
G

4 Likes

I’ve been growing Jaws Genetics for many years and found some great keepers. Some great pictures of the strains on his Instagram page.:muscle::+1::heart_eyes:

3 Likes

I will also vouch for Jaws Genetics, great guy with some great gear. Don’t hesitate

2 Likes

Iv never grown any of there gear out
Iv been looking at there chocolate rain crosses

2 Likes

His gear is solid

2 Likes

Did anybody get these ?

Wish someone had a line of the mid 90’s AK-47 as was superior in every way!!

I have had the post 2000 AK after Simon lost the parental lines in a raid…grew out multiple packs and found a few that were the “Ludens” Cherry cough drop phenotypes…but I miss the old Skunky AK very much!!

Alaskagrown

7 Likes