Test : CBD Skin Creme for Meth Face

I’m going to explain a test I’m doing with CBD Infused Cocobutter. Made from the finest ACDC Buds and virgin coconut oil. My subject are Meth Addict girls that I minister to the Love of Jesus daily. I’m a Lay Pastor to the homeless and conducted a test on 2 girls. The creme was applied to a face full of fresh meth sores during a semi sober moment. They covered their whole face and wiped the excess off. Immediately they sobered up a bit and the CBD calmed the urge of the addiction. The next day when I found them their faces were a little clearer and were semi sober, which is rare. The relief is temporary and drug addiction cannot be cured by drugs. But it was sweet to see my friends have a nice day. Anyone wanting to comment?

21 Likes

Pics of meth faces.

I Love these people and would never expose their personal pain. Meth face is exactly as shown online, see it there. I see 25 such faces a day and only shocked by the fresh faces with their first road rash. These fresh ones are not well documented online and seeing them is sad, spiraling down rapidly while still under the newness and euphoria of their killer poison. Insanity is next for most at this point. Unfortunately I can rarely help the fresh addicts because “sin is fun for a season”.

7 Likes

why tf would you ask for meth face pics… man didn’t even ask for a before and after, just straight meth pics :rofl: . (I’m half joking don’t take this too seriously shroom :green_heart: )

@SativaKid you’re doing wonderful work there. Keep it up! :pray: :raised_hands:

11 Likes

Kudos to you @SativaKid for getting out there in the Trenches. It’s the only way to describe what You are doing.

Bringing a small window of reality into their days can only be a highlight. Even for the Meth veterans.

Keep on Sharing @SativaKid, You are Helping the ones that need it most.

4 Likes