Cannabis Pain & Skin Cream's

As a veteran I belong to many veteran/other groups and many have positive attributes towards such creams. Many are getting from LP’s, dispensaries or making their own. I’m about to start using one brand to see the effects and what are other users discovering, pros and cons??? I’m starting with Bubba-Louie’s World Famous Pain & Skin Cream. This is one area research is lacking and comparable charts etc. Many have used straight RSO for skin issues and had amazing results BUT I need pain relief from titanium hardware that’s causing inflammation something I’ll have to death. Also trying for arthritis and other injuries. What Works For You???

5 Likes

Hey @BushManDan

@Tokermom has been making some really great stuff with positive feedback.

Check out her threads.

Hope you find relief from this wondrous plant.

99%

6 Likes

Hi @BushManDan. Check @argo945 thread. He has soaps and bath bombs. @ReikoX has a great tincture thread as well. Or this one.

Hope this helps as a good starting place.

6 Likes

I have only tried it a few times but the salve i was given by Sprial Sun Farms (@spiral.sun.farms) on Instagram seems to work very well. Its a peppermint based salve so it could just be the peppermint doin work but im sure the hash oil has some beneficial effect. The reasons i enjoy it so much is because 1) its cheap and smells great, 2) it actually absorbs and doesnt leave your skin a coconut oil covered mess. I really only use it on super cold days or when a low front is rollin in but it sure helps keep my hands workin haha

3 Likes

Thats a good point about the coconut oil. What base should I use if I want to make something that absorbs well?

3 Likes