Brand new to this

I am totally new to this. I have some seeds and am needing advise on how best to germinate and grow them. I’ve grown one plant from a cutting. It did ok but I didn’t get much off of it. I’m growing indoors and have a King growing and blooming light.
What is the best way to germinate the seeds?

12 Likes

Details brotha… What kind of setup is it soil or hydro. What kind of nutes do you use these all affect your yield. Are the seeds old or fresh. If fresh they just need to be moistened and should be good… If they are old you should lighlty agitate the seed seem with a emery board then soak overnight
Ph and welcome to overgrow harley

5 Likes

As far as germination, I always use a damp paper towel, folded in a sandwich bag, in a cupboard for a day or so, but that is really up to the beans, and how stubborn they want to be, ive read. Beyond that, as the previous comment say, we would need some more info :slight_smile: Welcome

3 Likes

hey @harleyman first let me say welcome to OG! then there are lots of people here to help. by your name I will assume your a brotha of the wind…

2 Likes