Buds and Roses Clones

So this is my first time ever ordering clones online. And its kind of crazy this is option now.

I wouldn’t normally do this but I was highly impressed with this business and think it could help someone else out looking for a similar option. But top notch all across the board. Customer service with an issue I had. And most importantly very well packaged healthy clones.

And yes I know this sounds like a paid ad. Wont lie though ill take free clones if they come my way :joy:. But I just wanted to get this out there to the community in case someone is looking for this type of thing.

Shipping was super quick. Only took 48 hours once they handed it to Usps. For how hot its been I would say she looks pretty dandy. Very very well packaged.

12 Likes

What’d you order? I see “SLH” on the tag. Super Lemon Haze?

I don’t mess with clones, but I have been to the actual Buds and Roses dispensary in Studio City a couple times, although the last time was probably eight years ago. Their weed was very overpriced, especially for the quality. And the guy who… runs it? Owns it? I dunno how he’s involved, but I think Kyle Kushman is kind of a douche.

How much did you pay for the clone? Just curious.

Edit: I just looked at their website, looks like they’re all $25, with a couple of exceptions. I didn’t see anything with the initials “SLH,” though.

2 Likes

Kyle Kushman is involved with this place? He does teeter on the edge of overly positive for me :joy:. But seems like an alright dude.

Yeah its Francos Super Lemon Haze. Well hopefully. Looks like it so far lol.

It was 100$ total after shipping. So not terrible I dont mind.

4 Likes

You might be on the wrong site. I should have posted a link right? :joy:

3 Likes

Yeah, with the brick and mortar. Or he was, maybe he’s not now. I dunno if he’s involved with wherever you ordered that cut from.