Bull Chat... Cattle and Flies

Hey MyrtleGrounds, I’ve seen a bumblebee chase a bull lol in other words size doesn’t really matter… The Skunk#1 seeds were the smallest I’ve ever seen, but DAMN…!!
:crazy_face: :sunglasses:

7 Likes

:cowboy_hat_face:hey i have seen a fly chase a Bull many times :mask:

2 Likes

I don’t know what wimpy bulls you seen but I’ve never seen a bull run from anything but a really strong shock. Lol

5 Likes

:cowboy_hat_face:I used to Raise Registered Red Brahma and i have seen a herd run from Cow Flies you have to live on a ranch to witness this and no they were not wimpy Bulls i can tell you this you would not stand in front of them if you did you would probably piss and shit your pants and run like hell when they started towards you would that make you wimpy :mask:

1 Like

Just so you know I’m a cattle farmer, my calf won’t even run from flies. I have been hit by my bull and I sure didn’t piss and shit my pants? Never met a farmer who was that scared. Running from a bulls a bad idea as they will chase you for fun. Best to stay on a horse or an atv. But I have my bull trained so well that I can brush his coat in the field.

12 Likes

:cowboy_hat_face:Like i say you have baby cattle you pamper them try running over 100 head on 2000 acres of real cattle on a real cattle Ranch and than tell me i used to sell and trade to Rodeos :mask:

1 Like

And those big bulls ran from flies?

1 Like

So scottish highlanders arnt real cattle. Even my cows have horns unlike on giant ranches. Most farmers I know wouldnt talk like that to another farmer especially when you don’t know the size of my farm. Have a good day bud. Assumptions can be very rude. And most I know arnt.

Edit. Just checked. Red Bramha bulls dont even appear to have horns.

13 Likes

Never seen a FLY chase a bull lol but I’ve damn sure seen a bee chase em edit lemme rephrase that, I’ve seen a bull run from a bee chasing it!

4 Likes