Carty's Goo Line of Autos

. I tend to lose plant labels, or when watering and removing them out of the way, mix them up. Kind of like mailing people the wrong envelopes… yup, me again.

So, I’m trying to be as transparent as I can regarding my few Auto strains I’ve been working since 2008.

Beast Mode it turns out is not my Gabagoo but, one of my last seeds of Blue Vangoo I put down at the same time, threw the label out and wound up thinking it was a Gabagoo… wondering wtf she got so big compared to others…

Here’s why…Blue Vangoo stage 1 (2)

Beast Mode was my Blue Vangoo… 515 x Sour60/Blue Streak female hit with
a Kush Van Stitch male… some of the very few seeds I actually bought because of what was in the strain, price was fair, and I could find a male.

Kush Van Stitch
kush Van Stitch

515 by my bro “Sweet” … W.C. OG x Cash Crop Auto
The female I used to make seeds…
515 by Sweet hit by KVS

Test #1 of offspring…

Females hit with pollen of which I chose 1 pheno to work further after test grows came in…

22 Likes

The plant that started my journey into breeding these Autos was this one…
AK x S60

Agoo came along, just a knickname to keep the plants identified as individuals

Agoo test nug… oh boy, we are def onto something…

Although Blue Streak didn’t have the size, it offered the extra goo and aroma I wanted to add to her… this is a test grow of BS F3 and she did not disappoint.
Blue streak f3 tester

However, as you can see here with the first trials of my Gabagoo that size was an issue due to these phenos leaning towards the Sour60 side… grrrrrr…

The Turning point was this female I knicknamed Mr Magoo… had the size finally leaning more towards the AK47 side for sure. now we are off… I seeded her up good…

25 Likes

Dam those are really nice looking and I love to grow autos :sunglasses:

1 Like

Appreciate it OhNo… The Auto world is changing fast and I keep getting more and more requests… figured it was time to get busy and reproduce some seeds.