Mail Order Bride / Cooky Cream / Mikey Dread Official

When you read this I hope it finds you in good spirits! Peace and Blessings.

A bit about myself… Mikey Dread, Half Spanish / Jamaican, I’m a Stone Growers Society Member, my crews grow club in Canada. I’m off the wall, a bit eccentric, I embrace the wild and wonderful in life, I’m a graphic designer, yes that’s me in my profile pic.

I serve the plant, have risked my life and safety for it, loved it and breed it. She is the love of my life after my lady and kids.

I started growing over 30yrs ago, The first strains I even grew were from a headshop in London Ontario, My mentor, got turned down at the counter when he asked for some seeds, mind you he did look like a cop, moustache and all but being a smart dude, asked me to go and see if they would sell it to me, who wont sell seeds to the dread? I remember going to car with the tubes of seeds, each had a label inside, I only can recall 4 strains NL, ATF, Kush, Skunk, we grew them all out and had our own cannabis cup.

Fast forward to the present day, “Organic Rasta Man Growing” is what I do, all natural, nothing but the god stuff. Also don’t take me too serious, my journal will be filled with the madness that is me.

I hope you enjoy this journal. Now where did I put them pics? hmmm…

34 Likes

Nice intro and I’m looking forward to the madness :grin:

4 Likes

Sounds like fun!

I’ll park it on the stump and start loading the party bong. :vulcan_salute: :smile:

Cheers
G

7 Likes

Yes @MikeyDread ! I’m gonna be watching! Positive vibrations to you and your grow!:peace_symbol:

6 Likes

Taking a seat and packing a bowl, looking forward to some @MikeyDread journaling!

:v: :v: :v: :v:

5 Likes

Following along @MikeyDread, wishing you a great grow brother! :grinning::+1:

5 Likes

Looking forward to seeing what pops up!

4 Likes

Much respect to all, happy to have you here

Peace and Blessings.