Pollen question?

Hey everybody I’ve never asked about this at all but I have a 10 with a couple autos and a couple family and sees that I don’t have any more of I just was wondering if anybody had any Holland that will be viable for a few months I’ve never done this before but I want to preserve the only seed of Northern Lights that I have I’d like to cross it with something really cool if anybody has any pollen that they could donate so I could attempt it and post results I could pay for shipping or whatever. This is just for myself for seed preservation for my medical needs. I won’t be able to afford anything else for a while. I didn’t know if it was possible for anyone to ship pollen or if you pollinate in Autoflower will the seeds Autoflower does anyone have a link so I can better understand Autoflower pollination or pollination in general. Like I said I have all feminized seeds or autos I’m running to bag seeds but if 1 is a male I really don’t want to breed it with a genetics that I have that’s why I’m asking if someone has any pollen that would go well with Northern Lights, GG#4 auto, Purple Mazar Auto. I would absolutely send seed back to the pollen donator. So if someone has some pollen from a nice male they think would go well with some purple or Gorilla Glue for myself and their self and you’d like to try little project with me that would be awesome. If not I appreciate the time taking to those who read this. I’d like to learn more about pollination and Crossing and genetics in general. I just want to keep my seed stock diverse for my ailments and for my family and friends elements as well. Thank you all be safe.
-J

3 Likes

Autoflower comes from ruderalis. Now you can pollenate an auto but the ruderalis is then watered down and may not be enough to trigger autoflowering
Prob end up photoperiod seeds as result.

3 Likes