Problems for a year

Hi everyone! I apologize in advance for my English, try to understand.
Let me start by saying that I have been growing for 10 years now, almost exclusively in coconut.
For a year now, I don’t know why, I haven’t been able to grow beyond a month, always due to the same problem: the plants are starting to show cal/mag deficiencies or problems with the pH. I have now tried all the setups, coconut, rdwc, dwc and with all of them I have always had the exact same problem. I used foliar sprays, fertilizers of every type and brand, asked experts who promptly after trying the usual advice told me “Inexplicable”!
The current setup is as follows:
LIGHT: Mars Hydro FC-E 4800 (25%/50%) 50cm from top canopy
BOX: 120120200cm
RDWC
FERTILIZERS: Flora trio (last attempt with Lucas Formula)+Silicon
WATER: Ro

As I said before, I have been growing for a long time, I know the classic mistakes made by beginners and I have now excluded them. The pH is measured continuously and with 2 ph meters, the fertilizers are new and I always use cal/mag, I even tried with 1ml/litre, the VPD is under control but the situation does not change.

The only variation compared to the past, where the plants grew great was the light, before I grew with HPS and now I switched to Mars hydro. I did some research and didn’t find anyone with the same problem.
I hope you can help me

8 Likes

Have you tried any other medium? And temps inside? And genetics? To me, looks like pH is not on or the light is too intense but it can be a number of things

And a big fat welcome :purple_heart::love_you_gesture:t2: I’m glad you’re here. We will maybe throw a lot at you but will get it figured out! Keep rocking

6 Likes

Maybe a zinc deficiency

What is your PH? Maybe it’s a bit too high?

3 Likes