Purple Urkle, anyone know where to find it?[FOUND]

Hello,

I hope this message finds you well. I was wondering if you could kindly assist me in locating reputable purple Urkle seeds. I’m relatively new to growing in general (3 years) and I believe your guidance would be invaluable. Thank you in advance for your help Overgrow !

Sorry I’ve asked for so much help but I can’t find the help anywhere else.

Down to trade too

3 Likes

Csi seed bank has purple urkle

2 Likes
2 Likes

Let’s get this piggy bank started
Thank you @PatHealy @DGCloud

2 Likes

Good luck buddy hope you find what you’re looking for!!! Stay blessed.

1 Like

:grin: yes ! Have a good night my friend !

1 Like

just got a pack of purple urkel S1s from csi humboldt, there were like 6 packs left a week or two ago.

1 Like

They are there :3 need to fill my piggy bank

The team at CSI seem to restock 10-20 packs at a time and when they run out there is usually more available to soon be relisted and if something is showing out of stock some have had success by emailing them asking if it’s available to be restocked which they would help with. I’m not sure if there’s more information about CSI’s Purple Urkle seed stocks that I’m unaware of but thought I’d mention my observations with their restocking so you didn’t unnecessarily feel rushed or anything. I would assume they have a bunch more that can be packed up and restocked. That said, some Purple Urkle fallen soldiers freebies that I was able to sample from a buddy a while back was some of the most enjoyable stuff. Hope the seeds you’re looking for find their way into your collection soon to enjoy. Much love

2 Likes

I also have the S1’s done by Caleb :ok_hand:

2 Likes

Exactly right, many times stuff has been out of stock and I’ve talked to Caleb who promptly restocked and/or just tossed them into my order, guys a gem of a human being

3 Likes