Sims 5x5 grow journal

I have been growing for a couple years. I am not on the level of most of the people in this group. But I am able to grow some good smoke. I use what I grow for smoking and cooking. This will be my first grow that I am posting. I have a run that has maybe 2 weeks to go, I tried to do too much and they are going to finish ugly. But I dialed it back and have the next run already in veg. The next run I have some Runtz, Diamond Cookies, and Frozen Custard all from Green point Seeds. I am already planning the next run which will be my first run of Autos

Strain - runts, frozen custard, diamond cookies
Pot size 3 gallon and 5 gallon
Tent Size** : 5x5
How Many Plants 9
Environment Indoor
Stage Flowering
Medium soil blend
Room/Tent Temperature 78°
Relative Humidity** : 65%

16 Likes

Long as the buds are good is all that matters.
Most of my plants are ugly at the end
2 or 3 weeks with just water does that.
Plants look happy.

5 Likes

Grows from the past. I have a long way to go, but I am so much better than I was when I started, RIP to all the plants I killed.

2 Likes

5 Likes

Dude that’s one beautiful haul

1 Like

Got the tent cleared out and moved the next run in, I still need to move half the plants to the bigger grow pots. then I will let them veg another week or so before I flip them. The ones I did move are in 5 gallon pots some of the others will go in 3 gallon pots. Trying Dr Earths Gold this run. We will see how it goes so far they seem to like it. Has anyone else use this before? Trying to get them to spread out so I can fill this 5x5 I always feel like I have dead space.

2 Likes

Couldn’t sleep so I gave the girls a good drink of some clean artisan well water. They have several of them in this area so I fill up bottles of it.

And then I cleaned up the trellis, they got a way to go before they get to it, but I have no doubt they will make it.

I need to go out and grab a few things before I can repot the other I think 7 plants.