The Sqwee of Green

Hello fellow OG’s! I’m really enjoying the community here would like to start a journal to share with you all. I intend this to be on on going journal tracking my grows and random projects, when I start doing seed preservation runs or testing they will get their own dedicated journals.

I’ve been growing since 2013 but took a break for a few years around 2018 due to a cancer diagnosis in the family and have recently started growing again in 2021 with legalization passing in my state. I have three grow tents, a 2x2, 3x3 and 5x5 all using LED grow lights. Some old Area-51 RW-75s in the 2x2(seedlings/clones), a SF-2000 in the 3x3 (veg), an HLG 600 RSpec in the 5x5 (flower) and a “stealth” grow cabinet with T-5s that I occasionally use to flower out males.

I’m currently in the process of winding down a perpetual grow, I’m finding its too much of a chore for me and some plants end up getting neglected. It looks like I’m going to have enough supply to keep me self sufficient now and I can start focusing on fun stuff like seed runs to share with you all, pheno hunts and maybe testing for the community.

So enough introduction, here is what we have going on!

Recently harvested and curing:
Huckleberry Kush V3 (Dynasty)
TT NL#6 x Appalacha (Bodhi)
2 different phenos of Hollywood Skunk (Strayfox)

In flower:
Orange Cookies x Chocolate Diesel (Useful Seeds)
GMO SMFs cut (acquired from Dookiefarms)
Helen Back by Swamp Boys (acquired from Dookiefarms)
Tranquil Chocolate x Chocolate Diesel (Useful Seeds)
Double Dipped Strawberries (Useful Seeds)
Blueberry Dub (Useful Seeds)
Tropical Escape (Katsu Seeds)
TT NL#6 x Appalachia (Bodhi)

Veg plants / seedlings waiting to show sex and then flower:
Honeybees F2s (Honeybees bred by Genuity from RUI, taken to F2 by BobBitchen)
Cookies N’ Cheese (Relic Seeds)

Seed run plant close to finish:
TT NL#6 x Applachia x Unicorn Milk

Potential crosses (waiting to see if pollen takes):
Tropical Escape x Grape Ape Cake